Hi fellow TaskBot users,

I made coding design final today. It looks like i will have to write layouts for every single window in TaskBot for every theme. For example for Settings, Pick a Font, To-do List, New Task, Edit Task window and all that stuff you get what i mean.

I will start slicing Photoshop Mockups of Themes and converting them to android friendly layouts tomorrow after i finish Theme Picker window. (which will be quite similar to Pick a Font window, I don’t want to make different layout designs for everything since this ruins the User experience. And I don’t want to ruin your experience because you are awesome).

I also want to make it clear that I will add more themes in the future. It’s not like I won’t add any themes after 2.4.0. This update will only serve as framework for theming. Good Designs from TaskBot users are also welcome (you can send me Mockups). ^^

Thank you for all your kind reviews, I read them everyday again and again when I take a break from coding. It means a lot to me. Without your reviews and ratings TaskBot wouldn’t be the same.

PS: I am also working on an awesome feature. If you want to help me by testing it feel free to send me an e-mail through feedback option in TaskBot.

– Cloudgiant

